ACPE Staff

57961_132594Sheilah Hawk

Certification Administrator

Email: Sheilah.Hawk@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6226

Trace smiling at the cameraTrace Haythorn, Ph.D

Executive Director/CEO 

Email: Trace.Haythorn@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6217

Katherine smiling at the cameraRev. Katherine Higgins

Director of Communities of Practice 

Email: Katherine.Higgins@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6227

Terry smiling at the cameraTerry Izaguirre, CAE

Business Manager

Email: Terry.Izaguirre@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6210

Carl smiling at the cameraCarl Jones-Reid, MCSE

Technology Specialist 

Email: Carl.Jones-Reid@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6213

Tiffany smiling at the cameraTiffany Kindred

Communications & Meetings Specialist 

Email: Tiffany.Kindred@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6221

Ruth smiling at the cameraRuth McPhail Ubaldo, M.Div

Membership Engagement & Continuing Education Coordinator 

Email: Ruth.McPhail-Ubaldo@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6222

Marc smiling at the cameraMarc Medwed, EdD

Associate Executive Director

Email: Marc.Medwed@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6223

Jasmine smiling at cameraJasmine Terry Okafor, M.Div, CFRE

Development Specialist 

Email: Jasmine.Okafor@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6211

Josh smiling at cameraJohn Michael Roch, CAE

Director of Communications 

Email: John.Roch@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6212

Jennifer smiling at cameraJennifer Rochner

Sr. Accountant 

Email: Jennifer.Rochner@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6214

Brandy smiling at cameraBrandy Thompson

Accountant 

Email: Brandy.Thompson@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6220

Kimberly Yates smiling at cameraKimberly Yates

Accreditation Administrator  

Email: Kimberly.Yates@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6215