ACPE Staff

Ashley Almanzar

Communications & Meetings Specialist

Email: Ashley.Almanzar@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6228

Sheilah Hawk

Certification Administrator

Email: Sheilah.Hawk@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6226

57961_132594
Terry Izaguirre, CAE

Business Manager

Email: Terry.Izaguirre@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6210

51913_264025
Tiffany Kindred

Director of Communications

Email: Tiffany.Kindred@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6221

157328_401715
Marc Medwed, EdD

Interim Executive Director

Email: Marc.Medwed@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6223

Domonique Mitchell

Accountant

Email:  Domonique.Mitchell@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6220

 

Jasmine Terry Okafor, M.Div, CFRE

ACPE Foundation Director & Chief DEI Officer

Email: Jasmine.Okafor@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6211

65573_595863
Kimberly Palmer

Accreditation Administrator  

Email: Kimberly.Palmer@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6215

62400_264163
Contearia West

Administrative Assistant

Email: Contearia.West@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6216