ACPE Staff

Rev. Robin Brown-Haithco

Interim Executive Director/CEO 

Email: Robin.Brown-Haithco@acpe.edu

57961_132594Sheilah Hawk

Certification Administrator

Email: Sheilah.Hawk@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6226

Terry smiling at the cameraTerry Izaguirre, CAE

Business Manager

Email: Terry.Izaguirre@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6210

Tiffany smiling at the cameraTiffany Kindred

Director of Communications

Email: Tiffany.Kindred@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6221

Marc smiling at the cameraMarc Medwed, EdD

Associate Executive Director

Email: Marc.Medwed@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6223

Jasmine smiling at cameraJasmine Terry Okafor, M.Div, CFRE

ACPE Foundation Director & Chief DEI Officer

Email: Jasmine.Okafor@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6211

Kimberly Yates smiling at cameraKimberly Palmer

Accreditation Administrator  

Email: Kimberly.Palmer@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6215

Jennifer smiling at cameraJennifer Rochner

Director of Finance 

Email: Jennifer.Rochner@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6214

Brandy smiling at cameraBrandy Thompson

Accountant 

Email: Brandy.Thompson@acpe.edu

Phone: 678-636-6220