Spiritually Integrated Psychotherapy Trainer Directory

 

Roosevelt Brown, DMin, LMFT
Williamsburg, VA
akchaps53@gmail.com

Tere Tyner Canzoneri, MDiv, LCSW
Decatur, GA
tere.canzoneri@gmail.com

Robert L. Cooke, DMin, NCFBPPC
Selma, NC
rc7081064@gmail.com

Flo DeWitt, LPCC
Cincinnati, OH
flo@trinitascounseling.com

John Eddinger, DMin, LMFT
Duluth, GA
jeddinge@bellsouth.net 

Maya Georgieva, Ed.D., LPC(VA), LCPC(MD)
Falls Church, VA
maya@sunstonecounselors.com

Danjuma G. Gibson, Ph.D., LPC
Grand Rapids, MI
danjumagibson@gmail.com

Becky Glass, MDiv, MEd, LPC, LMFT
Newport News, VA
beglass@peninsulapastoral.org

Wayne E. Gustafson, DMin, LMCH
Ithaca, NY
dr.w.gustafson@gmail.com

Bill Harkins, PhD, LMFT
Smyrna, GA
harkinsb@ctsnet.edu 

Steven A. Ingram, D.Min., LPCC-S, LSW
West Chester, Ohio
Dringram79@gmail.com

Skip Johnson, PhD, LPC
Lilburn, Georgia
skipj@mindspring.com

Russell Siler Jones, ThD, LCMHCS
Asheville, NC
russell.jones@acpe.edu 

Lewis T. Kola, DMin, LPC, LMFT
Norcross, GA
lewiskola@gmail.com

K. Samuel Lee, PhD, LPSY
Claremont, CA
slee@cst.edu 

Tina Lightner-Morris, DMin, LCPC
North Potomac, Maryland
Tina@lightbalancecounseling.org

Nancy Long
Atlanta, Georgia
nllong@bellsouth.net

Dorothea Lotze-Kola, ThM, LMFT
Atlanta, GA
dkola@taccatstlukes.com

Debra L Love, MA, LPC
Columbus, GA
dlove@pastoralinstitute.org

William J. Manseau, DMin, LPP
Tewksbury, MA
corpuspensions@gmail.com

Devlyn McCreight, PhD, LCMHC
Southern Pines, NC
devlyn@mccreightpsychotherapy.com

Carol McGinnis, PhD, LCPC
Mechanicsburg, PA
cmcginnis@messiah.edu 

Terry-Michael Newell, PsyD, CFBPPC
Raleigh, NC
tmn@terrymichaelnewell.com

Earl Nichols, DMin, LMFT
Columbus, GA
enichols@pastoralinstitute.org 

Chris O'Rear, MDiv, MMFT, LCPT
Nashville, Tennessee
Chris@TheCounselingCenterLLC.com

Martin W. Phillips, MA, LPC
Chesapeake, VA
mphillips@tidewaterpastoral.org

Greg Popcak, MSW, PhD, LISWS
Steubenville, OH
gpopcak@CatholicCounselors.com

James “Jim” W. Pruett, PhD, DMin, LPC/S, LCMHC/S, LMFT/S, LCPT, CFBPP
Spartanburg, SC
jameslmfts@gmail.com 

William C. Scar, D.Min.
Aiken, SC
Mosesrise@aol.com

Randy J. Simmonds, PhD, LPC
Edwards, CO
rjsimmonds@samaritan-vail.org

Carol T. Smith, MMFT, MDiv, LMFT
Franklin, TN
carol@insightcenters.org

Jill L. Snodgrass, PhD
Ellicott City, MD
jlsnodgrass@loyola.edu 

David L. Sundell, DMin, LPP    
Cromwell. CT 06416
mdlsundell@outlook.com

Karen Sussan, Rabbi, LMHC, LMSW
New York Metro
info@karenpsychotherapy.com

Douglas M. Thorpe, PhD, LPC
Richmond, VA 23226
dthorpe@vipcare.org

Beth Toler, ThD, LMFT
Philadelphia, PA
Btoler71@gmail.com 

Kyle Vlach, M.Div., LMFT
Saint Paul, MN
Kyle.vlach@allina.com

Patricia R. Williams, PhD, DMin, LMFT
Pearland, TX
Prwilliams48@outlook.com

Pamela Ayo Yetunde, JD, MA, ThD
St. Paul, MN
ayoyetunde@gmail.com

Lori Young, MA, LPC
Bethlehem, PA
lorichristineyoung@gmail.com